Latest Products https://www.alfalahmetal.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:37:55 +0530 en-us https://www.alfalahmetal.com Bathroom Accessories https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bathroom-accessories.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holders https://www.alfalahmetal.com/candle-holders.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/candle-holders.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Handicrafts https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-handicrafts.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-handicrafts.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lamps https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-lamps.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-lamps.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lanterns https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-lanterns.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-lanterns.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/sports-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/sports-trophy.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/designer-tables.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gift Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/gift-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/gift-set.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Center Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/center-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/center-tables.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/coffee-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/coffee-tables.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Round Stool https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-round-stool.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-round-stool.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nesting Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/nesting-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/nesting-tables.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/round-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/round-tables.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Top Tables https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-top-tables.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-top-tables.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Side Table https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-side-table.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-side-table.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/cricket-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/cricket-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trophy Cups https://www.alfalahmetal.com/trophy-cups.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/trophy-cups.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bowl Tray Spoon Gift Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bowl-tray-spoon-gift-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bowl-tray-spoon-gift-set.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Glass Gift Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/silver-glass-gift-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/silver-glass-gift-set.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Duck Bowl Set Of 2 With Tray https://www.alfalahmetal.com/silver-duck-bowl-set-of-2-with-tray.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/silver-duck-bowl-set-of-2-with-tray.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Balls https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-balls.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-balls.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Bells https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-bells.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-bells.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Hanging https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-hanging.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-hanging.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Lamp https://www.alfalahmetal.com/floor-lamp.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/floor-lamp.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Lamp https://www.alfalahmetal.com/flower-lamp.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/flower-lamp.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamp https://www.alfalahmetal.com/hanging-lamp.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/hanging-lamp.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Lamp https://www.alfalahmetal.com/table-lamp.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/table-lamp.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lamp https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-lamp.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-lamp.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lantern Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/lantern-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/lantern-set.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/antique-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/antique-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/glass-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/glass-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/garden-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/garden-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/iron-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/iron-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/powder-coated-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/powder-coated-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/hanging-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/hanging-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/candle-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/candle-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/christmas-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/steel-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/steel-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Lantern https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-lantern.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-lantern.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Holder https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-candle-holder.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Candle Holder https://www.alfalahmetal.com/glass-candle-holder.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/glass-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Candle Holder https://www.alfalahmetal.com/iron-candle-holder.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/iron-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Candle Holders https://www.alfalahmetal.com/marble-candle-holders.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/marble-candle-holders.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Candle Holder https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-candle-holder.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Holder https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-candle-holder.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Football Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/football-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/football-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/tennis-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/tennis-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bodybuilding Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bodybuilding-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/bodybuilding-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sports Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-sports-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-sports-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Badminton Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/badminton-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/badminton-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golf Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/golf-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/golf-trophy.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-products.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-products.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Champagne Bottle https://www.alfalahmetal.com/champagne-bottle.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/champagne-bottle.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bottle with Glass Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-bottle-with-glass-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-bottle-with-glass-set.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle https://www.alfalahmetal.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jug With Glass Set https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-jug-with-glass-set.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-jug-with-glass-set.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meena Copper Bottle https://www.alfalahmetal.com/meena-copper-bottle.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/meena-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pots https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-pots.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-pots.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle https://www.alfalahmetal.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-water-dispenser.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/copper-water-dispenser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trophies and Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/trophies-and-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/trophies-and-awards.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arcylic Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/arcylic-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/arcylic-trophy.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crown Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/crown-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/crown-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Globe Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/diamond-globe-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/diamond-globe-trophy.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Journalist Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/journalist-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/journalist-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key to Success Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/key-to-success-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/key-to-success-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-trophy.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/premium-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/premium-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Lady Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/premium-lady-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/premium-lady-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Singing Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/singing-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/singing-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Awards https://www.alfalahmetal.com/star-awards.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/star-awards.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Trophy https://www.alfalahmetal.com/star-trophy.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/star-trophy.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-decor.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-decor.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wall Decor https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-wall-decor.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-wall-decor.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor Mirror https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-decor-mirror.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wall-decor-mirror.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Liquid Soap Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Bathroom Accessories Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Handicap Grab Bar https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-handicap-grab-bar.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-handicap-grab-bar.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Liquid Soap Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/powder-coated-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/powder-coated-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Indicator Soap Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-indicator-soap-dispenser.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/ss-indicator-soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Liquid Soap Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/wooden-liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Soap Dish https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-soap-dish.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-soap-dish.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arabic Kettle https://www.alfalahmetal.com/arabic-kettle.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/arabic-kettle.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Bowl https://www.alfalahmetal.com/yarn-bowl.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/yarn-bowl.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mashes Fruit box https://www.alfalahmetal.com/mashes-fruit-box.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/mashes-fruit-box.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 handcrafted serving (snacks, dry fruits) home/kitchen handcrafted wooden tray/platter with serving pots Brass Handicraft Singing bowl , Singing Bowl https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-handicraft-singing-bowl-singing-bowl.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/brass-handicraft-singing-bowl-singing-bowl.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Singing Bowl, Boddha Bowl, this is also called meditation Bowl Liquid Soap Dispenser https://www.alfalahmetal.com/.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cup https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-cup.htm https://www.alfalahmetal.com/metal-cup.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 model 307A,B&C Three size available